S.no.

Name

Designation

Affiliation

Email id

1.   Ms. Niddhi  Independent Legal Professional  Bihar State Bar Council, Bihar, India

niddhiakhouri@gmail.com 

2. Dr. Jayashri Das        Associate Professor & Head of the Department of Juridical Studies  Department of Juridical Studies. Mahapurush Srimanta Sankardeva Viswavidyalaya,Guwahati Campus, Guwahati, Assam, India

 jayashri9das@gmail.com

3.  

Father Peter Ladis 

Assistant Professor  Chanakya National Law University, Patna, Bihar, India  peterladis@rediffmail.com 
 4.

Dr. Azim B. Pathan

 

Associate Professor (Environment & Climate Change Law),

Head, Department of Media, Entertainment and Taxation Laws

Member, UPES Library Steering Committee,

School of Law, Kandoli Campus,

UPES, Dehradun, U.K. India

 
pathanazim9@gmail.com 
5. 

Mr. Om Krishna 

 Assistant Professor School of Law, Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida, U.P., India Om.krishna04@gmail.com 
6. 

Dr. Sandeep Kulshrestha 

 Associate Professor Amity Law School, Amity University, Gwalior, M.P., India  sandeep723@gmail.com 
7.  

Ms. Shreya Mazumdar 

Associate  Landing Law Offices, LLP, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India  shreyamazumdar2012@gmail.com 
8. 

Mr. Javed Rahat Khan 

visiting law faculty &Advocate  Chamber No. 540, District Court, Ghaziabad, U.P., India   javed.rahat1967@gmail.com
9. 

Dr. Anurag Srivastava 

Director  Department of Management, Bora Institute of Management Sciences, Lucknow, U.P., India  reply2anurag_srivastava@yahoo.com 
10. 

Dr. Prashant Srivastava 

Assistant Professor & Member of International Council of Jurists  School of Law, NIMS  University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India prashant.srivastava121@gmail.com 
 11.

Mr. Jaydeep Mehta 

Designated Partner  Lexstreet Advisors LLP, Advocates &Solicitors, Mumbai, India  jaydeep@lexstreet.in 
 12.

Mr. Amit Kumar Dubey 

Assistant Professor  Department of Management, Bora Institute of Management Sciences, Lucknow, India  amitdubeybims@gmail.com 
 13.

Dr. Bhavana Sharma 

Associate Professor  Lingaya's University,   Old Faridabad, Haryana, India  sharmabhavana44@gmail.com
14.  

Dr. Susanta Kumar Shadangi 

Assistant Professor  ICFAI University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India  susantashadangi@gmail.com 
 15. 

Dr. Kshamaa 

Faculty  P.G. Department of Law; Patna University, Patna, Bihar India   kshamaakshamaa5@gmail.com
 16. 

Dr. Vagish Upadhyay 

Assistant Professor   School of Law,ICFAI University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India  vagish32@gmail.com 
17.  

 Dr. Navtika Singh

Assistant Professor  School of Law, ICFAI University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India   navtika20@gmail.com
18. 

Mrs. Angayar Kanni Ramaiah

Lecturer  University Technology Mara, Malaysia   kanni844@ppinang.uitm.edu.my
19.  

Dr. David Marrani 

Lecturer   Institute of Law, Jersey david.marrani@lawinstitute.ac.je 
20. 

Mr. Himangshu Ranjan Nath 

Assistant Professor  National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam, India  rhimangshu10@gmail.com