S.no.

Name

Designation

Affiliation

Email id

1.   Ms. Niddhi  Independent Legal Professional  Bihar State Bar Council,   High Court Complex, Patna High Court Internal Road, Patna, Bihar, India

niddhiakhouri@gmail.com 

2. Dr. Jayashri Das        Associate Professor & Head of the Department of Juridical Studies  Department of Juridical Studies, Mahapurush Srimanta Sankardeva Viswavidyalaya,Guwahati Campus, Guwahati, Assam, India

 jayashri9das@gmail.com

3.  

Father Peter Ladis 

Assistant Professor  Chanakya National Law University, Patna, Bihar, India  peterladis@rediffmail.com 
 4.

Dr. Azim B. Pathan

 

Associate Professor (Environment & Climate Change Law),

Head, Department of Media, Entertainment and Taxation Laws

Member, UPES Library Steering Committee,

School of Law, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Bidholi, Via Prem Nagar, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India

 
pathanazim9@gmail.com 
5. 

Mr. Om Krishna 

 Assistant Professor School of Law, Lloyd Law College, Knowledge Park II, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India Om.krishna04@gmail.com 
6. 

Dr. Sandeep Kulshrestha 

 Associate Professor Amity Law School, Amity University, Maharajpura, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India  sandeep723@gmail.com 
7.  

Ms. Shreya Mazumdar 

Associate  Landing Law Offices, LLP, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India  shreyamazumdar2012@gmail.com 
8. 

Mr. Javed Rahat Khan 

visiting law faculty &Advocate  Chamber No. 540, District Court, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India   javed.rahat1967@gmail.com
9. 

Dr. Anurag Srivastava 

Director  Department of Management, Bora Institute of Management Sciences, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India  reply2anurag_srivastava@yahoo.com 
10. 

Dr. Prashant Srivastava 

Assistant Professor & Member of International Council of Jurists  Shri Ramshwaroop Memorial University, Village Hadauri, Post Tindola, Lucknow - Deva Road, Barabanki, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India prashant.srivastava121@gmail.com 
 11.

Mr. Jaydeep Mehta 

Designated Partner  Lexstreet Advisors LLP, Advocates &Solicitors, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India  jaydeep@lexstreet.in 
 12.

Mr. Amit Kumar Dubey 

Assistant Professor  Department of Management, Bora Institute of Management Sciences, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India  amitdubeybims@gmail.com 
 13.

Dr. Bhavana Sharma 

Associate Professor  Lingaya's University, Nachauli, Jasana Road,  Old Faridabad, Haryana, India  sharmabhavana44@gmail.com
14.  

Dr. Susanta Kumar Shadangi 

Assistant Professor   ICFAI Law School, Selakui, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India  susantashadangi@gmail.com 
 15. 

Dr. Kshamaa 

Faculty  Sharda University,  Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India  kshamaakshamaa5@gmail.com
 16. 

Dr. Vagish Upadhyay 

Assistant Professor  ICFAI Law School, Selakui, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India  vagish32@gmail.com 
17.  

 Dr. Navtika Singh

Assistant Professor  ICFAI Law School, Selakui, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India   navtika20@gmail.com
18. 

Mrs. Angayar Kanni Ramaiah

Lecturer  University Technology Mara, 
40450 Shah Alam, 
Selangor Darul Ehsan, 
Malaysia
 kanni844@ppinang.uitm.edu.my