S.no.

Name

Designation

Affiliation

Email id

 1.

Dr. Kshamaa

Faculty P.G. Department of Law, Patna University, Patna, Bihar, India kshamaakshamaa5@gmail.com
 2.

Dr. Amol Deo Chavhan

Assistant Professor Manikchand Pahade Law College, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India      amolchavhan13@gmail.com
 3.

Mr. Arran Dowling-Hussey

Barrister Law Library & 33 Bedford Row adhussey@33bedfordrow.co.uk
 4.

Dr. Prashant Desai

Associate Professor National Law School of India University, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India prashantdesai@nls.ac.in
 5.

Prof.(Dr.) Adnan Jashari

Law Faculty South Easte European University, Macedonia drprofadnanjashari@yahoo.com
 6.

Dr. R. Kesavamoorthy

Assistant Professor VIT School of Law, VIT University,  Chennai, Tamilnadu,  India dr.kesavamoorthy@gmail.com
 7.

Dr. Azim Khan B. Pathan

Associate Professor of Law and HOD, Department of Media, Entertainment and Taxation Laws School of Law, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India pathanazim9@gmail.com
 8.

Mohammad Nizam Khan

Assistant Professor School of Law, Galgotias University, U.P., India nizamkhan.hnlu@gmail.com
 9.

Mr. Om Krishna

Assistant Professor School of Law, Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida, U.P., India Om.krishna04@gmail.com
10. 

Dr. Pratap Chandra Mandal

Assistant  Professor Indian Institute of Management, Shillong, Meghalaya, India pratap1124@gmail.com
11. 

Ms. Shreya Mazumdar

Associate  Landing Law Offices, LLP, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India shreyamazumdar2012@gmail.com
12. 

     Dr.Dhirendra Narayan Naik

Dy.Manager(Legal) NESCO Utility,Corporate Office,Januganj,Balasore, Orissa, India      dnnaik1974@gmail.com
13. 

Mr. M.S. Siddiqui

Legal Economist, CEO Shah Bangla, Dhaka, Bangladesh  mssiddiqui2035@gmail.com
14. 

Mr. Ranbir Singh

Managing Partner The Legal Watch, Gurugram, Haryana, India ranbir.singh@thelegalwatch.com
15. 

Mr. Jaydeep Mehta

Designated Partner Lexstreet Advisors LLP, Advocates &Solicitors, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India jaydeep.mehta@outlook.com
16.  Dr. Jetling Yellosa  Associate Professor  Department of Law, Telangana University, Nizamabad, Telangana, India 

jetlinglaw@gmail.com 

17. Md. Mamum Ur Rashid Aksari  Deputy Chief (International Cooperation Division)   

Bangladesh Tariff Commission

Ministry of Commerce, Segunbagicha,Dhaka, Bangladesh.

 mamoon_askari@yahoo.com

 18.

Mr. Amit Dubey

Assistant Professor   Department of Management, Bora Institute of Management Sciences, Lucknow, U.P., India   amitdubeybims@gmail.com
19. 

 Mrs. Angayar Kanni Ramaiah

 LECTURER

 

University Technology Mara, Malaysia

kanni844@ppinang.uitm.edu.my