S.no.

Name

Designation

Affiliation

Email id

 1.

Dr. Kshamaa

Assistant Professor Sharda University, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India kshamaakshamaa5@gmail.com
 2.

Kavita

Assistant Professor Department of Studies in Business Administration, Visvesvariya Technological University, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India kavitharaj79@gmail.com   
 3.

Mr. Arran Dowling-Hussey

Barrister Law Library & 33 Bedford Row, Holborn, London WC1R 4JH, UK adhussey@33bedfordrow.co.uk
 4.

Gyanendra Sahu

Assistant Professor P.G.Department of Law, Utkal University, Vanivihar,Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India   gyano11111@gmail.com   
 5.

Ms. Malobika Bose

Assistant Professor Department of Law, Amity University, Lucknow Campus, Malhaur Railway Station Road, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India mbose@lko.amity.edu
 6.

Mr. Amrit Subhadarsi

Assistant Professor RENAISSANCE LAW COLLEGE,45, Anurag Nagar, Behind Press Complex, A.B. Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India    asubhadarsi@gmail.com
 7.

Shreya bhattacharjee

Advocate  Calcutta High Court, Kolkata, West Bengal, India bshreya89@gmail.com
 8.

Mohammad Nizam Khan

Assistant Professor School of Law, Galgotias University, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India nizamkhan.hnlu@gmail.com
 9.

Mr. Om Krishna

Assistant Professor School of Law, Lloyd Law College,  Knowledge Park II, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India Om.krishna04@gmail.com
10. 

Dr. Pratap Chandra Mandal

Assistant  Professor Indian Institute of Management, Nongthymmai, Shillong, Meghalaya, India pratap1124@gmail.com
11. 

Ms. Shreya Mazumdar

Associate  Landing Law Offices, LLP, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India shreyamazumdar2012@gmail.com
12. 

     Dr.Dhirendra Narayan Naik

Dy.Manager(Legal) NESCO Utility,Corporate Office,Januganj,Balasore, Orissa, India      dnnaik1974@gmail.com
13. 

Mr. M.S. Siddiqui

Legal Economist,  CEO  Bangla Chemical, New, Baily Rd, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh mssiddiqui2035@gmail.com
14. 

Mr. Ranbir Singh

Managing Partner The Legal Watch, Gurugram, Haryana, India info@thelegalwatch.in
15.

Md. Mamum Ur Rashid Aksari 

Deputy Chief (International Cooperation Division)

Bangladesh Tariff Commission

Ministry of Commerce,

 1st12 Storied Govt. Office Building (9th Floor) Segunbagicha,Dhaka, Bangladesh.

 mamoon_askari@yahoo.com
16. Mr. Amit Dubey Assistant Professor   Department of Management, Bora Institute of Management Sciences, Lucknow, Uttar Prasesh, India 

 amitdubeybims@gmail.com

17.  Mrs. Angayar Kanni Ramaiah  LECTURER   

University Technology Mara, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
40450 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

akanniramaiah@gmail.com

 18.

Ms. Bijetri Roy 

Assistant Professor 

Lloyd Law College,

Plot No. 11, Knowledge Park II, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India 

bijetriroy1@gmail.com 
19. 

Dr. Nailesh Limbasiya 

Associate Professor 

 

Department of Law, RK University, Bhavnagar Highway, Kasturbadham, Rajkot, Gujarat, India. 

nailesh.limbasiya@gmail.com
20. 

 

Mr. Neeraj Dubey  

Partner 

Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan (Law Firm),Dr Rajkumar Rd, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India  

neeraj.dubey@yahoo.com 
21. 

Dr. Poornima Inamdar 

Head of the School at MIT-WPU School of Law, Pune  Faculty of Law, MIT World Peace University, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune, Maharashtra, India pournima.inamdar@mitwpu.edu.in    
22. 

Dr. Vipin Jain

Director/ Principal College of Law and Legal Studies and College of Management, Mahaveer Tirthankar University, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India.   vipin555@rediffmail.com  

23.

Dr. M. Rajanikanth Assistant Professor

Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad, Survey No. 292, Off Bangalore Highway, Village : Mamidipalle, Mandal : Nandigama, District : Rangareddy, Telangana State, India 

rajanikanthreddym@gmail.com

24. 

Ms. Ruth Vaiphei  Assistant Professor 

ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Selakui, Uttarakhand, India 

ruth.vaiphei25@gmail.com