S.no.

Name

Designation

Affiliation

Email id

1. 

Md. Mamun Ur Rashid Askari

Deputy Chief (International Cooperation Division) Bangladesh Tariff Commission, Bangladesh mamoon_askari@yahoo.com
 2.

Mrs. Malobika Bose

Assistant Professor Amity Law School, Amity University, Lucknow, U.P., India mbose@lko.amity.edu
3. 

Ms. Saphy Bullu Lal

Assistant Lecturer Open University, Tanzania saphy.bullu@out.ac.tz
4. 

Mr. Vijay Pal Dalmia

Partner Vaish Associates Advocates, New Delhi, India vpdalmia@gmail.com
      5.                Dr. Prashant Desai

 

Assistant Professor National Law School of India University, Bangalore, Karnataka, India prashantdesai@nls.ac.in
6. 

Dr. Adekunbi Imosemi

Senior Lecturer Department of Jurisprudence and Public Law, Babcock University, Ogun State, Nigeria imosemikunbi@gmail.com
7. 

Prof. Vipin Jain

Director/ Principal College of Law and Legal Studies (CLLS) and College of Management (TMIMT), Teerthankar Mahavir University, Moradabad, U.P., India vipin555@rediffmail.com
8. 

Dr. Sagar Jaiswal

Assistant Professor Department of Law, ICFAI, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India adv.sagarjaiswal@gmail.com
 9.

Dr. (Prof.) Adnan Jashari

Professor South Easte European University, Macedonia drprofadnanjashari@yahoo.com
10. 

Mr. Arran Dowling Hussey

Barrister  Law Library & 33 Bedford Row adhussey@33bedfordrow.co.uk

     11.               

Dr. Gagandeep Kaur 

 Assistant Professor School of Law, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India  gdkaur17@gmail.com 
12. 

Md. Nizam Khan 

Assistant Professor  School of Law, Galgotias University, Greater Noida, U.P., India   nizamkhan.hnlu@gmail.com
13. 

 Dr. Mensah Cocou Marius

Faculty   Europaea, center of Maribor, Slovenia.  mcmarius@mail.ru 
14. 

Ms. Shreya Mazumdar 

Associate  Landing Law Offices, LLP, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India   shreyamazumdar2012@gmail.com
 15.

Dr. Taru Mishra 

Assistant Professor 

Amity Law School, Lucknow Campus, Amity University, Uttar Pradesh, India

 

 

     tarumishra47@gmail.com

     

 
16. 

 Mr. Sugato Mukherjee

 Assistant Professor  RNB Global University, Bikaner, Rajasthan, India   sugato.law@gmail.com
17. 

Dr. Nital Sahebrao Nandedkar 

In-charge-Principal   Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India nital.nandedkar@gmail.com 
18. 

 Dr. Aneesh V. Pillai

 Assistant Professor School of Legal Studies, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kochi, Kerala, India  dr.avpillai@cusat.ac.in 
19. 

Dr. Kavitha Raj 

Assistant Professor  Department of Studies in Business Administration, Visvesvaraya Technological University, Mysuru, Karnataka, India  kavitha@vtu.ac.in 
20. 

Dr. Rajanikanth 

Assistant Professor       Symbiosis Law School,  Symbiosis International Deemed University, Hyderabad, Telangana, India  Rajanikanth.m@slsh.edu.in      
 21.

 Dr. Amol Deo Chavhan

Assistant Professor    Manikchand Pahade Law College Aurangabad MS, Maharashtra, India mplawcollege@gmail.com 
22. Dr. Jetling Yellosa  Associate Professor 
 University College of Law, Telangana University, Dichpally, Nizamabad. Telangana State, India
jetlinglaw@gmail.com 
23. 

Dr. Naresh Vats 

Professor and Head-CIPR   Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India vatsnk2006kurukshetra@gmail.com 
24. 

Dr. Gyanendra Kumar Sahu 

Assistant Professor  P.G.Department of Law,  Utkal University, Odisha, India  gyano11111@gmail.com
25. 

 Dr.Nitesh Saraswat

Assistant Professor      Law Centre II,  Faculty of Law,  University of Delhi, New Delhi, India  niteshsaraswat@yahoo.com
26. 

Dr. Karnika Seth 

cyber law expert and Founder  Seth Law Associates (Law Firm)  karnika@sethassociates.com 
27. 

Dr. Saurabh Siddhartha 

Assistant Professor  ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Uttarakhand, India   saurabh.sid@iudehradun.edu.in
28. 

 

Mr. M S Siddiqui

Legal Economist, CEO  Bangla Chemical, Dhaka, Bangladesh   mssiddiqui2035@gmail.com
29. 

Dr. Bhupinder Singh 

Assistant Professor  Amity Law School, Amity University, Noida, U.P., India  talwandibss@gmail.com 
30. 

Mrs. Kamini Shanmugaiah 

Lecturer  Multimedia University, Malaysia  kaminishan82@gmail.com