S.no.

Name

Designation

Affiliation

Email id

1. 

Md. Mamun Ur Rashid Askari

Deputy Chief (International Cooperation Division) Bangladesh Tariff Commission, 1st 12 Storied Govt. Office Building, Tax Bldg Rd, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh mamoon_askari@yahoo.com
 2.

Mrs. Malobika Bose

Assistant Professor Amity Law School, Amity University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India mbose@lko.amity.edu
3. 

Ms. Saphy Bullu Lal

Assistant Lecturer The Open University of Tanzania,Dar es Salaam, Tanzania saphy.bullu@out.ac.tz
4. 

Mr. Vijay Pal Dalmia

Partner Vaish Associates Advocates, 1st, 9th & 11th Floor, Mohan Dev Building, 13, Tolstoy Marg, NewDelhi - 110001 (India) vpdalmia@gmail.com
      5.                Dr. Prashant S. Desai

 

Assistant Professor National Law School of India University, Nagarbhavi, Bengaluru, India prashantdesai@nls.ac.in
6. 

Dr. Adekunbi Imosemi

Senior Lecturer Department of Jurisprudence and Public Law, Babcock University, Ogun State, Nigeria imosemikunbi@gmail.com
7. 

Prof. Vipin Jain

Director/ Principal College of Law and Legal Studies (CLLS) and College of Management (TMIMT), Teerthankar Mahavir University, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India vipin555@rediffmail.com
8. 

Dr. Sagar Jaiswal

Assistant Professor  ICFAI Law School, Selakui, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India adv.sagarjaiswal@gmail.com
 9.

Dr. (Prof.) Adnan Jashari

Professor South Easte European University, Ilindenska 335, Tetovo 1200, Macedonia drprofadnanjashari@yahoo.com
10. 

Mr. Arran Dowling Hussey

Barrister

 33 Bedford Row, London WC1R 4JH, United Kingdom

adhussey@33bedfordrow.co.uk

     11.               

Dr. Gagandeep Kaur 

 Assistant Professor School of Law, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India  gdkaur17@gmail.com 
12. 

Md. Nizam Khan 

Assistant Professor  School of Law, Galgotias University, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India   nizamkhan.hnlu@gmail.com
13. 

 Dr. Mensah Cocou Marius

Senior Faculty   Europaea, center of Maribor, Slovenska ulica 17, 2000 Maribor, Slovenia  mcmarius@mail.ru 
14. 

Ms. Shreya Mazumdar 

Associate  Landing Law Offices, LLP, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India   shreyamazumdar2012@gmail.com
 15.

Dr. Taru Mishra 

Assistant Professor 

Amity Law School, Lucknow Campus, Amity University, Uttar Pradesh, India

 

 
tarumishra47@gmail.com